Skip to content

Mayor and Council

Meeting Times: Regular Meetings are typically held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Address: Boyd Community Center, 420 E Morton Ave, Boyd, TX 76023

Council members can all be reached via email at the addresses provided below. If you would like to request a topic of discussion be added to a Council agenda, please contact the Mayor and/or the Council members from your ward. No requests for agenda items are guaranteed to be added to an agenda.


Bryan Dolan
Bill McCurdy
Ward 1 Seat 1
2021 – 2023
Amy Lynn Crites-Reynolds
Ward 1 Seat 2
Kristin Cline
Ward 2 Seat 1
Deb Terrell
Ward 2 Seat 2 (Mayor Pro Tem)
2021 – 2023
Jason Priakos
Ward 3 Seat 1
2021 – 2023
Ron Pellegrini
Ward 3 Seat 2